New Double-Sided Sticker design

The idea of making stickers with text on both sides came to me as a personal challenge. After I succeeded in making a double-sided sticker, I challenged myself to raise the challenge to create a sticker that has text that can be read in both directions, from both sides of the sticker. It took several weeks to find a pair of words that are consistent with the purpose of my art. Then, I had to figure out how to put them together in a way that can be read from both sides without losing its meaning. This put my brain in many compounded knots. Writing forwards is easy. Writing backwards is manageable. Doing both simultaneously is fun?

Music, Video and Text by NoTos
Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved ·MEP

Leave a Reply

