Beautiful Day in Mainz

Yeah. Living in Mainz is awesome. This is my bike “commute”.

Today was gorgeous. Generally I get around on the fantastic public transportation system. But with the nice weather, I decided that I would take my bike today. On my way into the city, I decided to swing by the stadium to see it up close in a non-game day. I found this shipping container that had been nicely sprayed.

Then I made my way through town to the Rhein River. When I lived in my old apartment, i could easily come to the river every day. Unfortunately, now I live rather far away, so coming to the river now is always very special. Today I sat in my favorite spot on the to make some stickers and watch the boats go by.

Then I locked my bike and took a casual stroll along the river walk and put up some stickers along the way.

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved ·MEP

Leave a Reply

