Text for the Stickers (Mainz, Germany)

A very important part of my street art is that I focus on messages that are positive and motivating. There is enough streetart that already exists that is political or artist-centric. Because of the amount of time that I spend creating my pieces, I’d rather focus on positive messages. My art becomes my meditation. I gladly share it with my community.

I am recently single, but for a long time lonely. Street art is a huge part of my therapy and recovery to becoming whole again. Sometimes I will start with a regular “positive message”. Then it slips from text from my brain to a statement from my heart. These are immensely painful, but they need to come out. They are not to any particular person. Just between me and the Universe.

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved ·NoTos

Leave a Reply

