New Direction for my Art

One of the primary reasons for my shift in art activity from the street to my desk is my need to be more expressive in my writing. Keeping a positive message on the street is extremely important, but when the street is my only outlet, my other thoughts and feelings do not have a channel for release. By collecting writings in a journal and a web site, I can finally write more freely than I ever could when I was only on the street.

I will remain active in the street art community, but in a different way now. I will also continue to develop my spray painting skills. But, instead of being out three or four nights per week, putting out hundreds of stickers, I will reduce my street time and only go out when I have special stickers or projects.

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved ·NoTos

Leave a Reply

